Team

Todd Rechenbach, AIF®, ChFC, CLU, CPFA

Financial Advisor

(865) 963-4811

(865) 637-5546

Todd@retirementischanging.com

Todd T. Rechenbach Financial Advisor (865) 963-4811 Todd@RetirementIsChanging.com Todd was born and raised in Knoxville. Todd’s father, Tom Rechenbach, ran several successful local businesses, so being a part of a family business...

Read more

John Schindler, AIF®

Financial Advisor

(865) 963-4807

(865) 637-5546

John@retirementischanging.com

John M. Schindler individual client services (865) 963-4807 John@RetirementIsChanging.com John has been working in the financial profession for ten years. He graduated from Bryan College in 2007 with a...

Read more

Jacob Rechenbach, CPFA

Associate Advisor

(865) 963-4811

(865) 637-5546

Jacob@retirementischanging.com

Jacob graduated from Columbia International University in 2017 with a degree in Business Organizational Leadership, where he played soccer for 4 years, as a goalkeeper. His hobbies include being active in the great outdoors, running,...

Read more

Bryan Sodomora

Retirement Plan Services

(865) 963-4811

(865) 637-5546

Bryan@retirementischanging.com

Bryan W. Sodomora retirement plan services (865) 963-4817 Bryan@RetirementIsChanging.com Bryan graduated from the University of Tennessee in 2012 with a degree in Business Management, where he attended every sporting event he could. He...

Read more

Fahron Wilson

Retirement Plan Services

(865) 963-4817

(865) 637-5546

Fahron@retirementischanging.com

Fahron's specialty is assisting small businesses to develop and maintain their retirement plans and SIMPLE IRA plans. His hobbies include biking, hiking, camping, kayaking and writing with fountain pens. How long have you been in the...

Read more

Cody Wagner

Client Services Representative

(865) 963-4811

(865) 637-5546

Cody@retirementischanging.com

Cody graduated from Johnson University in 2016 with a degree in Bible and theology, where he played basketball. Cody is a very competitive person who loves sports and his family. He enjoys spending time with his wife and their two...

Read more

Tim Carter

Administration & Operations

(865) 963-4811

(865) 637-5546

Tim@retirementischanging.com

Tim specializes in coordinating and assisting client events while providing the best client experience possible. Tim graduated from the University of Tennessee in 2017. Tim's hobbies include endurance sports training, specifically...

Read more